ACCEPT THE LORD JESUS AS YOUR LORD AND SAVIOR

Today, if you have not yet accepted The LORD JESUS as your LORD and SAVIOR, I will guide you so that you can accept HIM and invite HIM into your heart to receive The HOLY SPIRIT.

The LORD JESUS Said:

” Here I Am! I Stand at the door and Knock. If anyone hears My Voice and opens the door, I will Come in and Eat with that person, and they with ME.” Revelation 3:20

HE Stands at the door of your heart and Waits for you to invite HIM in. But before inviting HIM, you must first repent and believe in the Work He has Accomplished on the Cross and in His Resurrection.

1. Repent

“The time has come,” HE Said. “The Kingdom Of GOD has come near. Repent and believe The Good News!” Mark 1:15

With a sincere heart, you must confess your sins before GOD (e.g.
fornication, adultery, lies, dishonesty, theft, etc …), regret them and make the decision to turn away from these sins.

2. Believe in The Good News

“If you declare with your mouth, “JESUS Is LORD,” and believe in your heart that GOD Raised HIM from the dead, you will be saved. For it is with your heart that you believe and are justified, and it is with your mouth that you profess your faith and are saved.” Romans 10:9-10

You must declare with your mouth that JESUS Is LORD and believe in your heart that GOD Raised HIM from the dead.

“For CHRIST also suffered once for sins, The RIGHTEOUS for the unrighteous, to bring you to GOD. He Was Put to death in The Body but made Alive in The SPIRIT.” 1 Peter 3:18

” Surely HE Took up our pain and Bore our suffering, yet we considered HIM Punished by GOD, Stricken by HIM, and Afflicted.
But HE Was Pierced for our transgressions, HE Was Crushed for our iniquities; The Punishment that brought us Peace was on HIM, and by His Wounds we are healed.” Isaiah 53:4-5

“This is My Blood of The Covenant, which is poured out for many for the forgiveness of sins.” Matthew 26:28

You must believe that The LORD JESUS died on the cross for your sins.

3. Invite The LORD JESUS

” For, “Everyone who calls on The Name Of The LORD will be saved.” Romans 10:13

You must call on The Name Of The LORD, you must invite HIM to come into your heart. You have to do it with a sincere heart. You can use your own words or say this prayer aloud:

LORD JESUS,
I ask for Your Forgiveness for all my sins,
Today I renounce my sins and turn away from my evil ways,
Cleanse ME,
I believe that You are Dead on the Cross for my sins and that You Were Risen after three days,
I recognize You as my LORD and SAVIOR,
Come and rewrite my story,
On the basis of this prayer, I declare that I am saved,
For it is written that whoever calls on Your Name will be saved,
In JESUS’ Name,
AMEN!

“For GOD So Loved the world that He gave His One and Only Son, that whoever believes in HIM shall not perish but have Eternal Life. For GOD did not send His Son into the world to condemn the world, but to save the world through HIM.” John 3:16-17

Leave a Reply

